Professional Roofing Team Members

Jul 23, 2012

Professional Roofing Team Members

Employees with Ledegar Roofing are committed team members in the roofing industry. Ledegar Roofing provides continual training to maintain standards in workmanship, meet industry codes, and update certifications of our company and our employees. Along with this commitment to high quality work, our culture demands individuals with integrity, values, and courtesy.

Dan Koonce President of Ledegar Roofing imageDaniel Koonce
President/Owner
Dan acquired Ledegar Roofing in 1996 and serves as its President. He has a B.S. from IT School of Architecture, University of Minnesota.
He is a Viet Nam veteran of the US Navy.
Email: dkoonce@ledegarroofing.com

Controller Gary Wilson of Ledegar Roofing La Crosse.

Gary Wilson
Controller
Gary has been a Ledegar team member since June, 2008. He has a B.A. degree from the University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC.
He is a Viet Nam Veteran of the US Marine Corp.
Email: gwilson@ledegarroofing.com

Commercial Project Estimator, Mike Kuhn of Ledegar Roofing.

Mike Kuhn
Commercial Project Manager
Mike has been a Ledegar team member since September, 2006. He has a B.S. degree from UW Platteville in Industrial Technology Management and a minor in Business with an emphasis on Building Construction Management.
Email: mkuhn@ledegarroofing.com

Commercial Sales for Ledegar Roofing, Jeremy Teeter.Jeremy Teeter
Commercial Project Manager
Jeremy joined the Ledegar team in January, 2009. He has a B.S. degree from MNSU, Mankato, MN in Construction Management with a minor in Business and an emphasis in Urban Studies.
Email: jteeter@ledegarroofing.com

Jim Haggerty of Ledegar Roofing, Project Manager, ImageJim Haggerty
Project Manager
Jim is Ledegar's newest team member. He comes with 4 years experience in the industry and has a B.S. degree from MNSU, Mankato, MN in Construction Management.
Email: jhaggerty@ledegarroofing.com

Administrative Assistant, Kate Mundsack for Ledegar Roofing.

Kate Sharp
Administrative Assistant
Kate joined the Ledegar team in July, 2012. With her friendly voice on the phone, she is usually the first contact when calling or emailing Ledegar.
Email: kmundsack@ledegarroofing.com

Pete Karlin, Vice Presidenfor Ledegar Roofing.

Pete Karlin
Vice President/Owner
Pete started at Ledegar in 1985, is a 2nd generation Karlin at Ledegar Roofing and currently serves as its Vice President. Pete is a Journeyman roofer, crane operator, and sheet metal technician, with Class A CDL, and with 10 and 30 hour OSHA cetification.
Email: pkarlin@ledegarroofing.com

Alex Koonce, Residential Project Manager for Ledegar Roofing.

Alex Koonce
Residential Department Manager
Alex has been a Ledegar team member since June, 2000. He has a B.S. degree from MNSU, Mankato, MN in Construction Management and minor in Business with an emphasis in Business Law.
Email: akoonce@ledegarroofing.com

Isaac Theisen, Residential sales for Ledegar Roofing.Isaac Theisen
Residential Roofing Consultant/ Ledegar Chimney Company Supervisor
Isaac has been with Ledegar Roofing since September 2010. He is knowledgeable in all roofing systems as well as chimney inspections, cleaning and tuck pointing services.
Email: itheisen@ledegarroofing.com

Tony Maier, Service Department manager for Ledegar RoofingTony Maier
Service Department Manager
Tony has been a Ledegar team member since November, 1996. He is a Journeyman roofer and sheet metal technician, with Class A CDL, and with 10 and 30 hour OSHA certification.
Email: tmaier@ledegarroofing.com

Fleet and vehicles, Sean Theisen of Ledegar RoofingSean Theisen
Head Mechanic
Sean has been a Ledegar team member since October, 2000 and has 20 years experience in the mechanical field, having worked previously in the railroad industry.
Email: stheisen@ledegarroofing.com



Category: Ledegar Team

Ledegar Roofing

Ledegar Roofing has been providing quality, expert roofing services since 1908.


Add Pingback

Please add a comment

You must be logged in to leave a reply. Login »

Category List


Tag List